© 2017 Helpful Hands Respite Services. Proudly created with Wix.com

If you have any questions or would like more information, our team is always happy to help.  If we don't know the answer...we'll FIND it!

Contact Us

 

For all general inquiries call 661-952-5772

Or fill in our contact form:

 

Vince DeCenzo

Director

vinced@hhrservices.org

661-952-5772

Susan DeCenzo

Administrative Director

susand@hhrservices.org

661-952-5772

Raquel

Office Manager

raquelr@hhrservices.org

661-952-5772 ext. 102

Kristen

Office Manager

Kristend@hhrservices.org

661-952-5772 ext. 101

Maria

Case Supervisor

mariam@hhrservices.org

661-952-5772 ext. 103

Stephanie

Case Supervisor

stephanied@hhrservices.org

661-952-5772 ext. 104

Damaris

Case Supervisor

damariss@hhrservices.org

661-952-5772 ext. 107

Molly

Case Supervisor

mollyk@hhrservices.org

661-952-5772 ext. 106

Please reload

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday

9:00 am to 4:00 pm

We are always watching for urgent messages that may

come in after hours.

 

661-952-5772 office

888-959-1952 fax

helpfulhandsrespiteservices@gmail.com

Just a note from Vince and Susan:

"Our staff was carefully chosen and comprised of caregivers who have been in the field first, and therefore, have a first hand understanding of what our families go through.  We have chosen each one of these ladies because of their stellar and strong approach to their work.  They each bring a great deal of experience and commitment to their position.  They are extremely kind and giving, and want only the best for all of our families.  Long after most have closed their doors and turned on the TV at night, these ladies can often be found still working out issues for our families, and do everything within their power to make sure coverage needs are met.  We are so proud of our staff and know that they will each, individually and collectively, care for your family as if you were their own.  Together, they help make Helpful Hands Respite Services the outstanding agency that it is."